ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES October 11, 2018

Members:

Council Chair: Dr. Ali AL-Asadi

Council Vice-Chair:

President: Mr. Don Gnatiuk

<u>Vice-President Academics and Research:</u> Dr. Kazem Mashkournia

Deans: Mr. Chris Laue

Dr. Shirley Pasieka Ms. Pam McInroy

Academic Staff Association: Ms. Lori Bombier

Mr. Delbert Lubeck

Dr. Denise Nowicki

Alberta Union of Provincial Employees:

Alternate:

Ms. Stacey Basnett | Notice of Absence Ms. Lenora Roy | Notice of Absence

Community Members: Mr. Nick Radujko

Ms. Sandra Impey